Quick Overview:

The First Ray: The Ray of Will/Power

The Second Ray: The Ray of Love/Wisdom

The Third Ray: The Ray of Active Intelligence

The Fourth Ray: The Ray of Harmony Through Conflict

The Fifth Ray: The Ray of Concrete Knowledge and Science

The Sixth Ray: The Ray of Devotion and Idealism

The Seventh Ray: The Ray of Ceremonial Order and Magic


The Seven Rays as they pertain to our planetary life here on Earth:

Ray One: The Will and Power to Love

Ray Two: The Essential Love Energy

Ray Three: The Active, Intelligent Expression of Love

Ray Four: Love Expressed Through the Fusion of Opposites

Ray Five: Love Expressed Through Concrete Knowledge and Science

Ray Six: Love Expressed Through Devotion and Idealism

Ray Seven: Love Expressed Through Ritual, Order and Synthethis


Astrology Signs and Planets:

Ray I: Aries, Leo, Capricorn, Vulcan and Pluto

Ray II: Gemini, Virgo, Pisces, Jupiter and Sun

Ray III: Cancer, Libra, Capricorn, Saturn and Earth

Ray IV: Taurus, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Mercury and Moon

Ray V: Leo, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Venus

Ray VI: Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces, Neptune and Mars

Ray VII: Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Uranus



Zodiac Keynotes > The Seven Rays / Zodiac Sign Opportunities / The Mantram Of The Disciple / Current Astrological Transits